

List of Committees

Sr. No	Name of Committee	Name of Members	Designation	Position in the Committee
1.	Audit Committee	Mr. Haridas Bhat	Independent Director	Chairman
		Mr. Rahul Bagaria	Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Amit Dangi	Whole Time Director	Member
2.	Nomination and	Mr. Rahul Bagaria	Independent Director	Chairman
	Remuneration Committee	Mrs. Alpana Dangi	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Haridas Bhat	Independent Director	Member
3.	Risk Management	Mr. Amit Dangi	Whole Time Director	Chairman
"	Committee	Mr. Divy Dangi	Whole Time Director	Member
		Mr. Haridas Bhat	Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Deepak Dhingra	Chief Risk Officer	Member
		W D 1 1D	T. 1 D'	C1 .
4.	Stakeholders Deletion ship Committee	Mr. Rahul Bagaria	Independent Director	Chairman
	Relationship Committee	Mr. Amit Dangi	Whole Time Director	Member
		Mr. Haridas Bhat	Independent Director	Member
5.	Corporate Social	Mrs. Bhaviika Jain	Independent Director	Chairman
	Responsibility	Mr. Amit Dangi	Whole Time Director	Member
	Committee	Mr. Rahul Bagaria	Independent Director	Member
6.	Investment Committee	Mr. Amit Dangi	Whole Time Director	Chairman
		Mr. Divy Dangi	Whole Time Director	Member
		Mr. Haridas Bhat	Independent Director	Member
7.	IT Strategy & Steering	Mr. Rahul Bagaria	Independent Director	Chairman
/ •	Committee Steeling	Mr. Amit Dangi	Whole-Time Director	Member
		Mr. Akash Suri	Whole-Time Director and Chief Executive Officer	Member
		Mr. Deepak Dhingra	Chief Risk Officer	Member
		Mr. Bittu Upadhyaya	Chief Information Officer	Member
8.	Asset Liability	Mr. Amit Dangi	Whole Time Director	Chairman
0.	Management Committee		Whole Time Director	Member
		Mr. Rahul Bagaria	Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Akash Suri	Whole-Time Director and Chief	Member
		1.11. I HADII DAII	Executive Officer	1,10111001
		Mr. Deepak Dhingra	Chief Risk Officer	Member
		Mr. Amit Jha	Chief Financial Officer	Member